Workshops & Foren

Im Laufe der Kampagne wurden für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen Workshops und Seminare veranstaltet bei denen Unternehmen, Auditoren und Verbände über Risiken und Chancen von Biodiversitätsmanagement, Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und konkrete Naturschutzmaßnahmen informiert wurden.

 
Neben Branchen-spezifischen Workshops und Seminaren rund um das Thema Biodiversitätsmanagement für Unternehmen werden hier regionale Biodiversitäts-Foren für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) mit dem Ziel der Unterstützung konkreter Naturschutzmaßnahmen dargestellt.
 
Hier finden Sie Infos zu den Workshops für Berater und (Umwelt-) Auditoren zur Integration von Biodiversität in Nachhaltigkeits- und Umweltmanagementsysteme (EMAS und ISO 14001).
 
In der Zusammenarbeit zwischen NGOs und Unternehmen steckt von beiden Seiten viel Potential. Deshalb ist es wichtig, solche Partnerschaften sorgfältig aufzubauen. In den von der Kampagne veranstalteten Workshops wurden Verbände über Chancen und Risiken einer solchen Partnerschaft informiert.

Twitter Xing Facebook LInkedIN



Business & Biodiversity einfach erklärt!

Featured video

Newsletter



Media Partners

Workshops & Forums

Workshops and seminars for different target groups will be organised during the campaign. Companies, auditors and NGOs will be informed about the risks and opportunities of biodiversity management, possible areas of collaboration and concrete environmental protection measures.


 
Besides sector-specific workshops and forums on corporate biodiversity management, regional biodiversity forums for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) aiming to support practical action to protect biodiversity are presented here.

 
Here you find information on the workshops for consultants and (environmental) auditors on the integration of biodiversity in sustainability and environmental management systems (EMAS and ISO 14001)

 
The collaboration for NGOs and companies offers a lot of potential for both players. It is of utmost importance to carefully develop these partnerships. The workshops inform NGOs about risks and opportunities of committing to such a partnership.

Twitter Xing Facebook LInkedIN



A Simple Explanation of Business & Biodiversity!

Featured video

Newsletter



Media Partners